Facebook Friends and Bob Marley

Posted: March 25, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I woke up the other morning and clicked on my facebook page. I was in kind of a bad place. I had been in a lot of pain all night and was not looking forward to therapy at all. Well, I don’t know what day it was or what friend had posted it but there was an old Bob Marley song on the top of my page that took me back many years. It put me in the right frame of mind. Thank you.

Today, I gave up my walker for a cane, so I guess I’m recovering nicely. At least physically, I’m recovering. I seem to be kind of an emotional basket case sometimes. I’m going to blame this on the Bob Marley. Why does growth and change always seem to be painful?

Now, for those who knew but like myself had forgotten and for those who are new to the past.

Three little Birds

No Woman, No Cry

One Love

Stir it Up

Redemption Song

Comments are closed.