Paul draws backlash to comments about poverty – Yahoo! News

Posted: July 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

Paul draws backlash to comments about poverty – Yahoo! News

via Paul draws backlash to comments about poverty – Yahoo! News.

Rand Paul is one of the people that need to be PLAN B’ed. I can see absolutely nothing to be gained by electing him. His presence in Washington will only drag down any attempt at putting this country on the right path. Electing a Paul is a no-win situation. I do not want to see any Paul elected to any office.

To me, this whole thing seems like a made-updispute just to create a story and draw some free publicity but for me to stay honest; I have to defend Rand Paul. Ouch for me. I can never allow what I like or dislike to ever compromise right and wrong.

So now here is all that I can say about Rand’s story; “If I had to choose any county in the word to be poor in, you can bet your last dollar that I am going to pick being poor in the USA every time.”

 

 

Comments are closed.